Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lomonte's Italian Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lomonte's Italian Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolyn 13 days ago

Pasta Lomontes w/ Shrimp

I've been a patron of Lomonte's for many years. You can't go wrong on your menu selection (its all delicious) and the wine selection allows for the perfect pairing. Love the ambience, right for any occasion.

Jen about 1 month ago

Pistachio Crusted Chicken

I am a sucker for any type of chicken coated in nuts! This however is a spin because its coated with pistachios as opposed to pecans and its so incredible! If you havent ordered this before, youre missing out! What makes this even more delicious is the sauce combined with artichokes, sun dried tomatoes and mushrooms. Too die for!!

Jen about 1 month ago

Cannoli

This was the best cannoli Ive ever had! Inside was perfectly creamy with the absolute best crispy outside. Cannot wait to order again!

Meredith1234 about 1 month ago

Catfish Picante

This standby is still as delicious as ever!! I can't review any other entrees because I get this every single time. Too delicious to describe!! Paired with their famous Lamonte salad, and I'm in heaven.

Rebe18 about 1 month ago

Chicken Picatta

Amazing chicken moist and perfectly seasoned. One of the best chicken I ever had.. definitely coming back

Ramirezcarlos81 15 days ago

Chicken Marsala

From the moment GM John Alvarez greeted us at the door, we knew we were in for a fabulous dining experience. He provided my wife with a gluten-free menu that allowed us both to enjoy one of our favorite dishes, Chicken Marsala. Our server, Miguel, took care of the rest. The Toasted Ravioli (a St. Louis delicacy) and gluten-free calamari were off the charts. The pandemic has kept us home and away from this delightful restaurant for far too long. Barbie, we will be back hopefully soon. Thank you all for a wonderful date night. Carlos Ramirez

Jen about 1 month ago

Lomonte's Famous House Salad

Seriously the best salad ever! It has been my favorite for years and will continue to be. The dressing is amazing as itd combined with all my favorite goodies (hearts of palm, artichokes, red onion and parmesan). I can never get enough of it!

Alexiscredit about 1 month ago

Crab Claws

This was my first time visiting this establishment and I was very pleased with the level of courtesy and accommodation. As a newly diagnosed Celiac patient, I was worried about choices and taste. I was not disappointed. I will definitely be returning!

Joanne about 1 month ago

Risotto Bites

Flavorful & surprisingly filling! You won't be disappointed with this delectable appetizer. Risotto bites is a must!

Wksw about 1 month ago

Beef Marsala

Had five diners, with two birthdays. The owner came over and immediately made us feel at home. They gave us dessert, comped, for our birthdays. My beef tenderloin was cooked to perfection. The asparagus was tender. The Shrimp Diavolo had the largest shrimp I have ever seen. Will get it next time. Very pleasant outside, with the dehumidifier. Nice evening!!! Great location for family, and/or, special occasions!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA